top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrsNineTales

Necrom Chapter Preview Live on Twitch

To kick off the ESO Celebration 2023 community event in Las Vegas, The Elder Scrolls Online team will be streaming the Necrom Chapter Preview live via Twitch so the entire ESO Fam can get the inside scoop on the game’s next big adventure.


When: Wednesday, April 12 at 1PM PDT/4PM EDT


During the livestream, ESO’s developers and Community Team will dive deep into the upcoming Chapter, including Hermaeus Mora, the Telvanni Peninsula and Apocrypha, the Arcanist class, the 12-player Trial, and more. Some of Mora’s (and the ESO development team’s) most closely guarded secrets will be revealed!*


Tune in to watch the show with a Twitch-linked ESO account and you’ll also earn a free Ouroboros Crate AND brand-new Moon and Star Earrings adornment.



Can't catch the main live stream? Tune in to any of the other regional shows to get a second chance for the drop as well!


WEDNESDAY, APRIL 12

The Elder Scrolls Online: Necrom – Chapter Preview with the Stream Team – FR

When: Wednesday, April 12 at 4PM EDT/10PM CEST


ESO: Necrom – Chapter Preview with ESO Italia and Kurolily – IT

When: Wednesday, April 12 at 4PM EDT/10PM CEST



THURSDAY, APRIL 13

ESO: Necrom Preview with UK Team – EN

When: Thursday, April 13 at 9AM EDT/2PM BST


Latest News from the Necrom Chapter Preview – TR

When: Thursday, April 13 at 1PM EDT/8PM TRT


ESO: Necrom – Chapter Preview with Eurogamer and Community – ES

When: Thursday, April 13 at 2PM EDT/8PM CEST


Necrom Chapter Preview Recap – BLX

When: Thursday, April 13 at 1PM EDT/7PM CEST


ESO: Necrom - Chapter Preview – PL

When: Thursday, April 13 at 2:30PM EDT/8:30PM CEST


ESO: Necrom - Chapter Preview – PT-BR

When: Thursday, April 13 at 7PM EDT/8PM BRT



FRIDAY, APRIL 14

The Elder Scrolls Online: Necrom Chapter Preview – DE

When: Friday, April 14 at 7AM EDT/1PM CEST

Comments


bottom of page